NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scottish Medical Training

Scotland - the home of medical excellence

Specialty Results

1 Programme matches your search criteria.

GMC NumberHospitalsSpecialty
WOS/479 & WOS/480
View »
Ailsa Hospital, Ayr, Argyll and Bute Hospital, Lochgilphead, University Hospital Ayr, Dykebar Hospital, Paisley, Forth Valley Royal Hospital - FVRH, University Hospital Hairmyres, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, Inverclyde Royal Hospital, Greenock, University Hospital Monklands, Airdrie, The Queen Elizabeth University Hospital Glasgow , Stobhill Hospital, Glasgow, Vale of Leven District General Hospital, Alexandria, University Hospital Wishaw, Leverndale Hospital, Parkhead Hospital, Glasgow, Gartnavel Royal Hospital, Glasgow, Woodland View Hospital, Irvine, Midpark Hospital, DumfriesCore Psychiatry Training (CPT)

Search Specialty
Training Opportunities