NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scottish Medical Training

Scotland - the home of medical excellence

Specialty Results

4 Programmes match your search criteria.

GMC NumberHospitalsSpecialty
View »
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, Raigmore Hospital, Inverness, Dr Grays Hospital, ElginGeneral Surgery
View »
Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, Perth Royal Infirmary, Stracathro Hospital, Angus, Victoria Hospital, Kirkcaldy, Arbroath Infirmary, Angus, Crief Hospital, Crieff, Blairgowrie Community Hospital, PerthGeneral Surgery
View »
Dumfries and Galloway Royal Infirmary, Queen Margaret Hospital, Dunfermline, Roodlands Hospital, Haddington, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, Western General Hospital, Edinburgh, Borders General Hospital, MelroseGeneral Surgery
View »
University Hospital Ayr, University Hospital Crosshouse, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, Dumfries and Galloway Royal Infirmary, Forth Valley Royal Hospital - FVRH, Gartnavel General, Glasgow, Glasgow Royal Infirmary, University Hospital Hairmyres, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, Inverclyde Royal Hospital, Greenock, University Hospital Monklands, Airdrie, Royal Alexandra Hospital, Paisley , The Queen Elizabeth University Hospital Glasgow , Stobhill Hospital, Glasgow, New Victoria Hospital, Glasgow, Western Infirmary, Glasgow, University Hospital Wishaw, Falkirk and District Royal Infrmary, Stirling Royal Infirmary, StirlingGeneral Surgery

Search Specialty
Training Opportunities