NHS Education for Scotland Logo

Scottish Medical Training

Scotland - the home of medical excellence

Specialty Results

4 Programmes match your search criteria.

GMC NumberHospitalsSpecialty
View »
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, Raigmore Hospital, InvernessObstetrics and Gynaecology
View »
Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, Perth Royal Infirmary, Queen Margaret Hospital, DunfermlineObstetrics and Gynaecology
View »
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, St Johns Hospital, Livingston, Victoria Hospital, Kirkcaldy, Borders General Hospital, MelroseObstetrics and Gynaecology
View »
University Hospital Crosshouse, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, Dumfries and Galloway Royal Infirmary, Forth Valley Royal Hospital - FVRH, Gartnavel General, Glasgow, Glasgow Royal Infirmary, University Hospital Hairmyres, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, Inverclyde Royal Hospital, Greenock, University Hospital Monklands, Airdrie, Royal Alexandra Hospital, Paisley , The Queen Elizabeth University Hospital Glasgow , Stobhill Hospital, Glasgow, Vale of Leven District General Hospital, Alexandria, Western Infirmary, Glasgow, University Hospital Wishaw, Stirling Royal Infirmary, StirlingObstetrics and Gynaecology