This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Foundation Contacts

The School is managed by a Foundation Programme Board and supported by the Foundation Programme Operational Group, as well as the Foundation Curriculum and Assessment Group.

The groups work closely with Associate Postgraduate Deans and Programme Directors responsible for Foundation Training in each Deanery to assure the quality of training in each programme.

Chair of Foundation School Board

Dr Duncan Henderson
Associate Dean
Tel: 0131 656 3475
Email: duncan.henderson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Foundation School Director

Dr Kim Walker
Tel: 01224 553 859
Email: kim.walker@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Foundation School Manager

Christine Rea
Email: fsm.scotland@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Key Contacts

East Deanery

Dr Fiona Drimmie
Associate Postgraduate Dean (Foundation)
Email: fiona.drimmie@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Jennifer Duncan
Training Programme Team Leader
Tel: 01382 632563
Email: jennifer.duncan@nes.scot.nhs.uk 

North Deanery

Dr Kim Walker
Foundation School Director
Email: kim.walker@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dianne Morrison
Training Programme Team Leader
Tel: 01224 554366 
Email: Dianne.Morrison@nes.scot.nhs.uk

South East Deanery

Dr Duncan Henderson
Associate Postgraduate Dean (Foundation)
Email: duncan.henderson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Jackie Aitken
Training Programme Team Leader
Tel: 0131 656 3475
Email: jackie.aitken@nes.scot.nhs.uk

West Deanery

Dr Andrew Todd
Associate Postgraduate Dean (Foundation)
Email: andrew.todd@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Alex McCulloch
Training Programme Team Leader
Tel: 0141 223 1423
Email: Alex.McCulloch@nes.scot.nhs.uk 

 

This page was last updated on: 29.04.2016 at 09.21.